Big White Ski Club

Big White Ski Club

#9-3151 Lakeshore Rd, Unit #144 Kelowna BC V1W 3S9
www.bigwhiteskiclub.com
2508635884
info@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cell Email Addr
Trevor Haaheim Program Director and U14 Coach 250-762-9011 250-863-5884 trevor@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Derek Trussler U18 / FIS Coach derek@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Wade Christie U16 Coach wade@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Dave Willoughby President dcwilloughby@shaw.ca
Diana Veitch Vice President diana@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Dave Veitch Treasurer 2502158305 treasurer@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Kimberly Baldassare admin kim@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Cynthia Thomas Registrar cynthia@bigwhiteskiclub.com
Sonya Jezik (Schrock) Registrar sonya@bigwhiteskiclub.com