Fernie Alpine Ski Team

Fernie Alpine Ski Team

PO Box 1501 Fernie BC V0B 1M0
https://www.ferniealpineskiteam.ca
250-423-0693
FAST_President@me.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cell Email Addr
Rod Timm Head Coach 250-423-4271 Rodtimm@gmail.com
Steven Koles Past President 4035600069 steven@koles.ca
Tara Clayton Treasurer 403-243-4102 taraclayton@shaw.ca
Gordon Reese Alpine Chair 250 423-6250 403 813-0090 gordo4reese@gmail.com
Todd Smith Registration (403) 620-7692 toddsmith22@shaw.ca
Melanie Wrigglesworth U10 Head Coach wrigglesworth@me.com
Evan Gibson U14 Head Coach
Derick Berry President derick@fernieco.ca
Lucia Glasse-Davies FAST Tracks Head Coach (NGSL) lgdski@hotmail.com
Elias Jonsson U16 Head Coach ejonsson11@gmail.com
Katie Joyce U12 Head Coach ktjoyce@hotmail.com