Golden Kicking Horse Alpine Team

Golden Kicking Horse Alpine Team

PO Box 884 Golden BC V0A 1H1
https://www.gkhat.ca
(250) 439-9040
info@gkhat.ca
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cell Email Addr
Ryan Ford Head Coach 403 951 0081 headcoach@gkhat.ca
Doug Adama President (250) 348-2366 (250) 439-9040 dadama@gkhat.ca
Mike Burns Treasurer treasurer@gkhat.ca
Ed VanWieren Registrar registrar@gkhat.ca
Sarah Short Fundraising Director fundraiser@gkhat.ca
Rhonda Laurell Parent Liaison liaison@gkhat.ca
Christoph Loesch Vice President cloesch@gkhat.ca
Jill Cunes Secretary secretary@gkhat.ca
Sarah Reconski NG Head Coach nghead@gkhat.ca
Tracy Van Zalingen Race Dire tor tvanzalingen@gkhat.ca
William Routhier Head U14 Coach bill@gkhat.ca