Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club

Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club

6400 Nancy Greene Way North Vancouver BC V7R 4N9
www.grousetyee.com
604-000-0000
alpine@grousetyee.com
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cell Email Addr
Chris Pretty Past President (604) 916-9822 past.president@grousetyee.com
Mathieu Bouvier Alpine Chair alpine@grousetyee.com
Mike Janyk Program Director programs@grousetyee.com
Catherine Grant Vice President vice.president@grousetyee.com
Ross Gold President president@grousetyee.com
Nicky da Costa Secretary secretary@grousetyee.com
John Irish Race Coordinator race@grousetyee.com
Lisa Buysse Membership Chair membership@grousetyee.com
Adam Smith Sponsorship Chair sponsorship@grousetyee.com
Nanuk Warman Treasurer treasurer@grousetyee.com
Jennifer Mossop Social Chair socials@grousetyee.com
Michael Kuss Communications Chair communications@grousetyee.com
Rod Kitchen Chair kitchen@grousetyee.com
Andrea DiLalla Parent Coordinator Rep coordintor.rep@grousetyee.com
Arne Lund Director at Large director2@grousetyee.com
Dustin Koepke FIS Head Coach - Vancouver Ski Team vst@grousetyee.com
Ryan Patience U14 Head Coach (778) 688-0584 u14@grousetyee.com
Tamara Schaupp U12 Head Coach (778) 883-7304 u12@grousetyee.com
Vladimir Natalenko U10 Head Coach u10@grousetyee.com
Marouska Smith U8 Head Coach u8@grousetyee.com
Ryan Jazic U16 Head Coach U16@grousetyee.com
Dustin Koepke Vancouver ski team Head Coach vst@grousetyee.com