Whistler Mountain Ski Club

Whistler Mountain Ski Club

2028 Rob Boyd Way Whistler BC V8E 0B6
www.wmsc.info
604-932-4644
info@wmsc.info
Contacts
First Name Last Name Title Phone Cell Email Addr
Rob Toole Board President / Chairperson 416-816-3107 416-816-3107 chair@wmsc.info
Graham Ross Alpine Chair 604-616-3706 grahamross@wmsc.info
Blanca de la Rosa Administrator 604-932-4644 blanca@wmsc.info
Henry Yeigh FIS Coach henry@wmsc.info
Kevin Schimpf Accounting 604-935-9426 kevin@wmsc.info
Michael Janyk Executive Director 6049668315 mjanyk@wmsc.info
Mat Leduc U14 Lead Coach 250-218-8174 mat@wmsc.info
Richard Jagger Lead Coach - FIS 604-932-7676 richard@wmsc.info
TBD Lead Coach